Please read our current reviews on Wedding Wire, Event Wire  and the Knot!Wedding Wire 2016 Award

 

 

“The one and only place to have an event” 5/03/2015

It was made so easy by a professional staff made up of helpful, friendly, kind and always willing to meet our needs group of workers. The food was beyond words. The decorations were over the top. Our family and friends still talk about the event today. The music was awesome and had all ages on the dance floor all night long. The bartenders were always attentive. We tell everyone this is the one and only place to have an event.

“We are so happy with our experience” 2/07/2015

We are so happy with our experience at Pavilion Grille! Liz was wonderful to work with and was so patient and accommodating to what we would like on our special day. Glen did an amazing job on the day of our wedding helping to be sure everything went perfectly. The food was outstanding! I had so many of our guests come up to us and share that this was the best food they have ever had at a wedding. The venue itself is so magical. We are very happy with our experience at Pavilion Grille. I would highly recommend having you wedding here.

“The Best Day of My Life!” 4/24/2012

We had our wedding reception here in March 2012. Every single person complimented us on the food and bar drinks! We are also being featured on a show called Four Weddings (On TLC. Season 4 – 2012 South Florida location)! The guest brides were MORE than impressed with the fantastic food and enjoyed everything! I would recommend this place to everyone! Fantastic service, food and awesome dance floor under an atrium!

5-Star Reviews on Wedding and Event Web pages

“Happy Review from Paul and Sara” 10/17/2012

I cannot thank you all enough for making our wedding one of the most fantastic nights of our lives. Every single guest raved about our wedding- they loved the food, the surroundings, the decor..our entrance. Everything. Your staff was amazing that night- we loved them. They had great timing and the food was PERFECTION! It was so good. We also wanted to say that everything was very organized and you were always available for questions and concerns. Liz did an INCREDIBLE job for me through the entire planning process and I send so much love and gratitude to her. Thank you so very much for every little and big thing you did for us. We had a blast. Sara and Paul :)

“We loved the Pavilion Grille” 5/11/2012

Hosted a school sports banquet at the Pavilion Grille for 135 people. From my first interaction with the staff to the end of the banquet evening, was absolutely wonderful. Everyone was so professional and provided our guests such great service. I am in the service industry myself and have high standards. The Pavilion Grille exceeded all my expectations. Would definitely recommend this venue. Thank you Liz and to all your fabulous staff for a memorable evening. Debbie

“The most perfect venue for a Sweet 16″ 5/1/2012

We held our daughter’s party there this past March and could not have a better time. If you’re looking for a club atmosphere this is it. Just supply a great DJ and the staff at Pavilion does the rest. Great food, great bar (with virgin frozen drinks for the under 21s). My daughter and her friends had the BEST time.

“Everything was perfect!” 5/11/2012

The Sweet 16 for Kate was better than we could have hoped for. Everything was perfect! The Pavilion Grille is the best venue for a teenage dance party. All of Katie’s friends said the party was “LIVE”. The food was delicious. Working with you was a pleasure. You handled all aspects for us. What a wonderful experience. Thank you.